Board of Directors

Kelly Dillner

Chair
(620) 442-1102
1025 The River

kelly@1025theriver.com

Mark Chickadonz
(620) 442-2063
Ark City Walmart 

mlchick.s00978.us@walmart.com

Eric Rice
(620) 442-5560
Great Life Golf and Fitness
 

erice7168@yahoo.com

Clifton Lolar 
Secretery 
(620) 441-4300
Ark City Recreation Commission

cliftonlolar2233@gmail.com

Mike Walker
Past Chair
(620) 442-0400
United Agency/Olen Medical

mwalker@unitedagencyks.com

Tasha Bucher
(620) 442-5561
Trust Company of Kansas

tbucher@tckansas.com

 

Tom Minton
(620) 741-3154
Creekstone Farms Premium Beef

tminton@cfpbeef.com

 

Rhonda Jordan
(620) 446-1401
Chestnut Ave Venue

jaberjaws31@yahoo.com

Keith Humphrey
(620) 307-6322
Jet Airwerks

keith@jetairwerks.com

Brittany Carder
(316) 992-5763
Cake & Co

brittanycarder@gmail.com

Meg Smith
(620) 441-5287
Cowley College

meg.smith@cowley.edu

Noemi Espino
Newkirk Dental

nespinoll@gmail.com

Travis Pearman
(213) 448-7332
STLR Digital Agency

tpearman@gmail.com

Nick Hernandez
(620) 441-4414
City of Arkansas City

nhernandez@arkansascityks.gov

Lucas Goff
(620) 221-5402
Cowley County

lgoff@cowleycounty.org

Dr. Ron Ballard
(620) 441-2000
USD 470

ron.ballard@usd470.com

Dr. Dennis Rittle
(620) 441-5234
Cowley College

dennis.rittle@cowley.edu

 

 

Error | Ark City Chamber | Kansas Businesses Shop Local

Error

The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.